2018 - 2019 San Antonio Metropolitan
 High School Swimming Officials

 

As of 11:56 CDT, 01 November, 2019; the local officials, as noted below, have each Registered with Arbiter Sports for the 2019 - 2020 Swimming Season and successfully passed the current examination.

PLEASE NOTE: If you believe your name and Registration / Testing Status should be on this Roster, but they are not or, if the displayed data is incomplete or incorrect, please provide the necessary information to: swimsa@att.net.

Name

E-mail Address

Registered?

Tested?

  Allenstein, Brandon brandon.allenstein@nisd.net
 

Barrs, Jeff

jeffbarrs@gmail.com

  Bartels,David dkbartels@aol.com
 

Benson, Larry

l-lbenson@sbcglobal.net

 

Bertirotti, Mike

mbertiro@aol.com

  Byerly, Didi didibyerly@aol.com
  Byerly, Tim timbyerly1985@gmail.com
 

Caliandro, Fabio

f.caliandro@gmail.com

  Canales, Cathy swim4lifekac@yahoo.com
  Capps, Chad chad.capps@yahoo.com
  Cardon, Randy rdcardon@hotmail.com
  Chapa, Rudy rchapatx@gmail.com
  Christiansen, Brian bvchristiansen@gmail.com
  Combs, Mark mark_combs24@hotmail.com
  Copes, Mike micopes@aol.com
 

Correa, Carlos

carloscorreamd@yahoo.com

  Cronk, Jane cronk5@sbcglobal.net
 

Donofrio, Doug

doug311@sbcglobal.net

  Donofrio, Mindy mindy311@sbcglobal.net
  Engel, John engel145@yahoo.com
 

Erickson, Todd

ticoachtodd@att.net

  Fuhrman, Craig cjhfuhrman@att.net
  Galan, Zoe zoe.galan@gmail.com
 

Gastol, Anthony

gastolf@cs.com

 

Graham, Rog

jeroam@att.net

  Hansen, Michael mhansen@schertz.com
 

Harris, Lloyd

lloyd092267.harris@yahoo.com

  Hutchison, Chevin ckranchworks@yahoo.com
  Karpen, Jessica jessica.karpen@nisd.net
  Kerpan, Susan skerpan@gmail.com
  Kreipe, Chris ckreipe@gmail.com
  Kyle, Texal twkyle@sbcglobal.net
 

Lambert, Paul

hipwrshooter@gmail.com

  Lambert, Teletha jctalnehemah@gmail.com
  Lilly, Anne aeagll@yahoo.com
  Lozano, Manny mlozanojr@att.net
  Lysinger, Chris lysinger.mid@sbcglobal.net
 

Mandacina, Stephen

smandacina@hanger.com

  McNary, Rachel rmcnary97@gmail.com
  McShane, Cathy mcshanedcme@yahoo.com
  Michaels, Charles c-michaels@sbcglobal.net
  Minus, Jason jasontminus@gmail.com
 

Parsons, Neill

neill5mx2@gmail.com

 

Patterson, Jamie

jamiepatterson3@gmail.com

  Poteet.Gordon tofarout@gmail.com
  Quadrato, Kristi kristi.quadrato@icloud.com
  Rightmyer, J. R. john.rightmyer@gmail.com
  Robinson, Kelly ksrobinson02@gmail.com
 

Robinson, Ross

ross.robinson@frostbank.com

 

Russell, Rick

rd.russ@yahoo.com

  Sailors, Robert rmsailors@gmail.com
 

Schultz, Tom

shultzt0000@gmail.com

  Scott, Madonna mmscott@mail.com
 

Silberman, Todd

toddsilberman@outlook.com

  Solis, Gabriela gabi.bremers@gmail.com
  Vetters, Terry terry.vetters@nisd.net
  Villatoro, Vicki v_villatoro@icloud.com
  Waibel, Kirk kirkandmary@gmail.com
  Yetter, Keiko kyungja501@gmail.com
  Young, Sue tobiept@gmail.com

 58  Total